Oszd meg!

Oszd meg, mentsd el! - TurboBookmark.com

Munkanapló - A műsor látványkonyhája :)

Félkész gondolatok, naplózás (dokumentálás), jegyzetelgetés magamnak és a munkatársaimnak. Zeekrewards: www.startnap.com/zeekrewards NetSzemle: www.netszemle.hu - Hiteles személyes tapasztalatok Freeland: www.startnap.com/freeland A pizsamás vállalkozó: www.kmgl.blog.hu

Friss topikok

A legújabb videók

Nincs megjeleníthető elem

Ho’oponopono

2011.07.31. 11:47 NetSzemle - Hiteles személyes tapasztalatok

According to Ho’oponopono, we are all created in the exact likeness of The Divine, but the reason that we don’t experience this on a moment to moment basis is because we’ve got garbage (memories) replaying in our subconscious minds.

All of these memories prevent us from being one with The Divine and cause us to be unclear.

Ho’oponopono is about taking 100% responsibility for everything we experience in our lives and acknowledging that the only thing that prevents us from experiencing Inspiration from The Divine on a moment to moment basis is these memories.

Ho’oponopono is an appeal to The Divine to erase these memories from our subconscious mind so that we can be back to Zero.

When we mentally repeat one of the Ho’oponopono cleaning tools, like “I Love You”, we are talking to The Divinity in us which knows exactly who we are and what is perfect for us. We are also acknowledging that it is the memories in our subconscious mind that this is causing us to be unclear. This Ho’oponopono appeal tells The Divine that we are willing to “let go” and gives us the opportunity to be infused with Divine Inspiration.

Through Ho’oponopono I have come to realize that if the people around me seem to be ‘unclear’ it means that I am ‘unclear’ too, and that I must thank them and be grateful, because they are giving me the opportunity to do my Ho’oponopono cleaning and work on the millions of memories in my own subconscious mind that I am not even aware of.

Now, when people are speaking to me or I hear a question, I listen and simultaneously do my Ho’oponopono cleaning. I do this because I know that when I am willing to clean on the memories in my own subconscious mind, I, and everybody who shares those memories with me, will get clearer and clearer. And that this is the greatest favor that I could ever do for myself or anyone else.

Forrás.

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://munkanaplo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr83113889

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása